Bengaluru Bulls include in the Zone B of the upcoming season 5 of pkl. In the last pkl 4 season, Bengaluru Bulls was at number 6th in the prokabaddi point table 2017,where they played 14 matches in total, and win 5 matches and loss also eight matches.To check the complete squad players list for upcoming pkl 5 season, you have to read out our whole post.The team will face two news teams in their Zone B which are Up Yoddha and Tamil Thalaivas.
Bengaluru Bulls team players list
Bengaluru Bulls team players list

Bengaluru Bulls Pro Kabaddi league 2017 Details

·         Captain: Surender Nada
·         Coach: Randhir Singh
·         Home City: Bengaluru
·         Owner: Kosmik Global Media
Ground: Sree Kanteerava Stadium

Bengaluru Bulls 2016 Performance in Pro Kabaddi League

·         Performance: 2016(6th Position)
·         Matched Played: 14
·         Draw:1
·         Lost:8

 Pkl 5 squad: Bengaluru Bulls team players list prokabaddi 2017

 Check here the complete Bengaluru bulls match squad for the pkl season 5 prokabaddi league.You can get all other team squad from our website.

Bengaluru Raider 2017

 Ashihs Sangwan – Raider
Ajay Kumar  -Raider
Gurvinder Singh – Raider
Harish Naik – Raider
Rohit – Raider
Rohit Kumar – Raider
Sinotharan Kanesharajah-  Raider
Sumit Singh – Raider
Sunil Jaipal – Raider

BB Defenders 2017

Kuldeep Singh-  Defender
Mahender Singh – Defender
Pradeep Narwal-  Defender
Ravinder Pahal-  Defender
Sachin Kumar – Defender

BB All Rounders 2017 

Amit – All Rounder
Ankit Sangwan – All Rounder
Preetam Chhillar – All Rounder
Sanjay Shrestha-  All Rounder

More Incoming Terms:-

1.) Benguluru Bulls team squad
2.) Bengaluru bulls squad for pkl 5
3.) pkl 5 Bengaluru bull team
4.) pkl 5 squad for Bengaluru
5.) Bangalore squad pkl 5

Hope you like our post about the Bengaluru Bulls team squad pkl 5 ,share it with your friends

Post a Comment